Log In

Gary Numan, Dance

@ Music Database Search

Gary Numan, Dance CD cover artwork

Gary Numan, Dance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1302017

Disk length: 1h 14m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gary Numan...

“Dance” Tracks & Durations

1. Slowcar To China 9:08
2. Night Talk 4:29
3. A Subway Called 'You' 4:41
4. Cry The Clock Said 9:58
5. She's Got Claws 4:58
6. Crash 3:42
7. Boys Like Me 4:17
8. Stories 3:13
9. My Brother's Time 4:37
10. You Are, You Are 4:03
11. Moral 4:33
12. Stormtrooper In Drag 4:59
13. I Sing Rain 2:33
14. Exhibition 4:30
15. Love Needs No Disguise 4:39

Note: The information about “Dance” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Digitally remastered reissue of the cult new waver's 1981 album. Features all 11 of the original cuts, plus five unmarked bonus tracks, 'Stormtrooper In Drag', 'Face To Face', 'Dance', 'Exhibition' and 'I Sing Rain'. 16 tracks total. 1999 release.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Gary Numan - Dance

Tracks: 16 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 15m 54s (+1m 24s)