Log In

Gilles Colin, Piano for romance

@ Music Database Search

Gilles Colin, Piano for romance CD cover artwork

Gilles Colin, Piano for romance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1848119

Disk length: 49m 12s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gilles Colin...

“Piano for romance” Tracks & Durations

1. Because you love me 4:38
2. Les yeux du coeur 4:29
3. What's love got to do with it 3:18
4. All by myself 4:59
5. Forever in love 4:39
6. Take my breath away 4:36
7. Can you feel the love tonight 4:01
8. Last date 3:28
9. Let it be 4:10
10. Quand on n'a que l'amour 3:10
11. September morning 3:54
12. L'amour existe encore 3:42

Note: The information about “Piano for romance” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.