Log In

Gluecifer, Tender Is the Savage

@ Music Database Search

Gluecifer, Tender Is the Savage CD cover artwork

Gluecifer, Tender Is the Savage

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1113170

Disk length: 34m 20s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gluecifer...

“Tender Is the Savage” Tracks & Durations

1. I Got A War 3:28
2. Chewin' Fingers 2:22
3. Ducktail Heat 2:41
4. The General Says Hell Yeah 3:48
5. Red Noses, Shit Poses 4:12
6. Drunk And Pompous 3:21
7. Rip-Off Strasse 4:16
8. Dog Day, Dog Night 2:53
9. Sputnik Monroe 2:57
10. Exit At Gate Zero 4:16

Note: The information about “Tender Is the Savage” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


New album from the Norwegian garage rock/hard rock kings. Produced by Daniel Ray (Ramones, Misfits, White Zombie). 10 tracks including 'I Got A War', 'Chewin' Fingers', 'Ducktail Heat' and 'The General Says Hell Yeah'. 2000 release. Standard jewel case.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Gluecifer - Tender Is the Savage

Tracks: 13 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 43m 33s (+9m 13s)