Log In

Gordon Jensen, Christmas

@ Music Database Search

Gordon Jensen, Christmas CD cover artwork

Gordon Jensen, Christmas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1558038

Disk length: 36m 29s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gordon Jensen...

“Christmas” Tracks & Durations

1. It's Gotta Be Christmas Again 3:09
2. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 2:46
3. O Holy Night 3:58
4. Carol of the Bells 3:03
5. O Come All Ye Faithful - Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee 4:28
6. Do You Hear What I Hear 4:25
7. Christmas Each Day of the Year 3:34
8. What Child is This? 3:37
9. The Christmas Song (Chestnust Roasting on an Open Fire) 3:16
10. Sing-A-Long Medley (Silent Night - Hark! the Herald Angels Sing - Joy to the World) 4:06

Note: The information about “Christmas” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.