Log In

Graeme Connors, The Return

@ Music Database Search

Graeme Connors, The Return CD cover artwork

Graeme Connors, The Return

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566688

Disk length: 38m 33s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Graeme Connors...

“The Return” Tracks & Durations

1. Prodigal Son 4:21
2. One Honest Tear 3:47
3. A sacred place 4:10
4. Helpless Heart 3:48
5. You've got something 3:42
6. Train 3:51
7. I'm gonna talk you off your feet 4:03
8. Quiet Love 3:28
9. An old piece of wood 4:02
10. Reckless Heart 3:13

Note: The information about “The Return” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.