Log In

Graham Parker, Blue Highway

@ Music Database Search

Graham Parker, Blue Highway CD cover artwork

Graham Parker, Blue Highway

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1252235

Disk length: 51m 56s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Graham Parker...

“Blue Highway” Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Let It Break You Down 4:33
2. Thunder And Rain 3:30
3. Local Girls 4:04
4. Passion Is No Ordinary Word 4:24
5. Durban Poison 4:08
6. Howlin' Wind 4:46
7. Sinkin' Low 4:36
8. Blue Highway 3:28
9. White Honey 3:45
10. Under The Mask Of Happiness 4:02
11. OK Hieronymus 4:39
12. Get Started, Start A Fire 5:53

Note: The information about “Blue Highway” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Never before released album, recorded live at Grant Park Chicago on July 4th, 1988, contains the previously unreleased song, 'Sinkin Low', along with 11 other numbers. Digitally remastered. Includes 12-page booklet with many photos along with comprehensive liner notes. Alchemy. 2003.