Log In

Harry James, Life Goes To A Party

@ Music Database Search

Harry James, Life Goes To A Party CD cover artwork

Harry James, Life Goes To A Party

Audio CD

Disk ID: 201909

Disk length: 49m 43s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Harry James...

“Life Goes To A Party” Tracks & Durations

1. When We're Alone 2:38
2. One O'Clock Jump 2:59
3. Lullaby In Rhythm 2:42
4. Ciribiribin 2:32
5. Out Of Nowhere 2:52
6. 'Tain't What You Do 2:48
7. Two O'Clock Jump 3:16
8. Life Goes To A Party 2:52
9. Texas Chatter 2:53
10. Sugar Daddy 3:11
11. My Buddy 2:58
12. Feet Draggin' Blues 3:02
13. I Want To Be Happy 2:39
14. Indiana 3:05
15. Strictly Instrumental 2:54
16. I Can't Begin To Tell You 2:59
17. I'm Beginning To See The Light 3:12

Note: The information about “Life Goes To A Party” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Harry James - Life Goes To A Party

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 51m 44s (+2m 1s)