Log In

Honour your Blood, Against their Plan

@ Music Database Search

Honour your Blood, Against their Plan CD cover artwork

Honour your Blood, Against their Plan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 623386

Disk length: 32m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Honour your Blood...

“Against their Plan” Tracks & Durations

1. Raging Warmachine 2:36
2. Remember the fallen (Heroes of our race) 4:15
3. The sound of the horn is the signal of the storm 2:14
4. For Freedom,blood and odins splendour 2:03
5. The will to fight remains 3:28
6. The order of midgard 3:33
7. From the dust of time 3:17
8. All about faith 2:24
9. No future for hypocrisy 2:19
10. The triumph of our will 0:50
11. God of thunder 2:11
12. (Oh no) here come's a commie 3:01

Note: The information about “Against their Plan” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.