Log In

Hugh Cornwell, In the Dock

@ Music Database Search

Hugh Cornwell, In the Dock CD cover artwork

Hugh Cornwell, In the Dock

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1035939

Disk length: 58m 42s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hugh Cornwell...

“In the Dock” Tracks & Durations

1. Golden Brown 3:12
2. First Bus To Babylon 3:20
3. One Burning Desire 3:38
4. Nice 'n' Sleazy 2:55
5. Black Hair Black Eyes Black Suit 3:44
6. The Prison's Going Down 4:16
7. Break Of Dawn 3:25
8. Jesus Will Weep 2:22
9. The Story Of He And She 3:53
10. Hot Cat On A Tin Roof 2:34
11. Strange Little Girl 3:13
12. Always The Sun 6:53
13. Video Track15:09

Note: The information about “In the Dock” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Subtitled - Live At Leicester Guildhall, featuring Hugh performing The Stranglers classic songs he sang & co-wrote, includes 5 CD-ROM bonus tracks, 'Hanging Around', ''Goodbye Toulouse', 'Tramp', 'Dead Los Angeles' & 'Midnight Summer Dream. The visual footage was originally released on the album Solo (internet only release) as audio only & is now made available for the first time. 17 tracks in all. Sleeve contains song lyrics for the first 12 tracks. Track Records. 2003. Get A Grip On Yourself!