Log In

Ilse De Lange, World Of Hurt

@ Music Database Search

Ilse De Lange, World Of Hurt CD cover artwork

Ilse De Lange, World Of Hurt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1575991

Disk length: 50m 14s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ilse De Lange...

“World Of Hurt” Tracks & Durations

1. Flying Blind 3:55
2. Lonely Too 3:00
3. Just Like The Moon 3:54
4. What Does Your Heart Say Now 3:10
5. I'd Be Yours 2:48
6. World Of Hurt 4:01
7. All The Woman You'll Ever Need 4:27
8. If You Had The Heart 3:18
9. Flying Solo 4:08
10. Old Tears 3:40
11. I'm Not So Tough 4:32
12. When We Don't Talk 3:06
13. Tap Dancing On The Highwire 3:11
14. You Are The Dream 2:56

Note: The information about “World Of Hurt” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.