Log In

Iron Mask, Revenge Is My Name

@ Music Database Search

Iron Mask, Revenge Is My Name CD cover artwork

Iron Mask, Revenge Is My Name

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1426563

Disk length: 50m 48s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Iron Mask...

“Revenge Is My Name” Tracks & Durations

1. Enemy Brother Overture (inst) 0:57
2. Revenge Is My Name 4:42
3. March Of Victory 5:12
4. The Witch Burner 4:51
5. Alien Pharao 5:06
6. Dimension X 0:50
7. Morgana's Castle (inst) 5:11
8. You Are My Blood 5:13
9. The Wolf And The Beast 8:13
10. Secret Tunnel Of The King (inst) 2:47
11. Hold The Light 4:47
12. Warchild Requiem (inst outro) 2:51

Note: The information about “Revenge Is My Name” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.