Log In

Jadox, Contact High

@ Music Database Search

Jadox, Contact High CD cover artwork

Jadox, Contact High

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1165803

Disk length: 53m 1s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jadox...

“Contact High” Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:16
2. Contact High 2:06
3. Dsfnkshnl 3:46
4. ) 4:30
5. It Does Not Computer (ft Mane Azeem) 4:23
6. Partners n Rhyme (ft dj Mr) 3:38
7. Mi Senorita (ft Nemesis) 4:34
8. Circus (ft Muenster Emcee) 2:38
9. Immediate Force (ft Yeski Aleem, Ink Rezin) 4:08
10. Dox's World (Interlude by Gully Glue) 1:18
11. They Don't Wanna F ck Around With us (ft Shawn Mcquaid) 3:03
12. Bus Bombas (ft Dickumz da Ox) 3:07
13. Badd Newz (ft Fab Deuce, Digo) 3:26
14. Big Girlz 3:46
15. Many Steps (Interlude by Dave Lara) 1:02
16. The Rain (ft Trauma King, Dickumz da Ox) 3:33
17. Strive 4 Perfection 2:36

Note: The information about “Contact High” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Jadox - Contact High

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 52m 44s (-1m 43s)