Log In

Jeff Scott Soto, Essential Ballads

@ Music Database Search

Jeff Scott Soto, Essential Ballads CD cover artwork

Jeff Scott Soto, Essential Ballads

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1218518

Disk length: 1h 11m 4s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jeff Scott Soto...

“Essential Ballads” Tracks & Durations

1. If This Is The End 4:41
2. As I Do 2 U 4:14
3. Holding On 5:24
4. Send Her My Love 4:23
5. Lonely Shade Of Blue 5:26
6. This Ain't The Love 5:17
7. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye 4:21
8. 4U 4:13
9. Still Be Loving U 3:38
10. Till The End Of Time 5:16
11. Sacred Eyes 3:23
12. By Your Side 4:25
13. Beginning 2 End 5:28
14. Through It All (bonustrack) 3:23
15. Last Mistake (bonustrack) 4:11
16. Another Try (bonustrack) 3:12

Note: The information about “Essential Ballads” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


One of the recent claims made for Jeff Scott Soto is that 'he is the front man every band wants to have', his energy, vocal ability, writing talents substantiate this claim. He's definitely the frontman in melodic rock and in addition to his entertaining abilities, he knows how to sing. Blending such diverse influences as Glenn Hughes, Ronnie James Dio, Steve Perry, Prince, Freddy Mercury and Seal, he can actually perform everything, from funk and R & B to melodic rock and heavy metal. For the first time, these gems, these 'essentials', are together on one digitally re-mastered disc, including the Journey cover 'Send Her My Love', making them available for the JSS connoisseur in May 2006. Don't miss out on the perfect JSS collection to date!The "essential Ballads" Album features the Softer Side of Jeff's Solo Career from all EPs and Albums, "love Parade" to "lost in the Translation".