Log In

Jim Croce, Singer Songwriter

@ Music Database Search

Jim Croce, Singer Songwriter CD cover artwork

Jim Croce, Singer Songwriter

Audio CD

Disk ID: 101944

Disk length: 38m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jim Croce...

“Singer Songwriter” Tracks & Durations

1. Bad bad Leroy Brown 3:02
2. Time in a Bottle 2:27
3. Photographs and memories 2:07
4. These Dreams 3:12
5. Alabama rain 2:13
6. Next time, this time 2:52
7. New York's not my home 3:06
8. You don't mess around with Jim 3:01
9. Operaror (that's not the way it feels) 3:48
10. Lover's cross 3:04
11. It doesn't have to be that way 2:35
12. Rapid Roy (the stock car boy) 2:44
13. I'll have to say I love you in a Song 2:33
14. A good time man like me ain't got no Business ( singin' the blues) 2:06

Note: The information about “Singer Songwriter” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.