Log In

Jim Reeves, We Thank Thee

@ Music Database Search

Jim Reeves, We Thank Thee CD cover artwork

Jim Reeves, We Thank Thee

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1582007

Disk length: 40m 37s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jim Reeves...

“We Thank Thee” Tracks & Durations

1. We thank thee 2:43
2. Where we'll never grow old 2:23
3. I'll fly away 2:36
4. Across the bridge 2:10
5. Have thine own way,Lord 3:06
6. My cathedral 2:57
7. The night watch 2:22
8. I'd rather have Jesus 2:45
9. Where do i go from here 2:33
10. Take my hand precious Lord 2:25
11. This world is not my home 2:48
12. Oh,gentle sheperd 2:52
13. How long has it been 2:30
14. Teach me how to pray 1:41
15. The Padre of old San Antone 2:04
16. An evening prayer 2:32

Note: The information about “We Thank Thee” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Remastered reissue, part of RCA's Living Stereo series, for this 1962 gospel album by the late vocalist, plus four classics from 1959 added as bonus tracks: 'How Long Has It Been', 'Teach Me How To Pray', 'The Padre Of OldSan Antone' and 'An Evening Prayer'. 16 tracks total.One of Gentleman Jim's Gospel albums from 1962, reissued in 1995 with four bonus tracks: 'How Long Has it Been', 'Teach Me How to Pray', 'The Padre of Old San Antone' & 'An Evening Prayer'.