Log In

Jocelyn Enriquez, Jocelyn

@ Music Database Search

Jocelyn Enriquez, Jocelyn CD cover artwork

Jocelyn Enriquez, Jocelyn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1402640

Disk length: 1h 1m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jocelyn Enriquez...

“Jocelyn” Tracks & Durations

1. Lovely People 4:17
2. A Little Bit of Ecstacy 3:45
3. Do You Miss Me 3:38
4. Even If 4:04
5. Only You 3:19
6. Can You Feel It (Rock It Don't Stop It) 4:21
7. Stay With Me 3:46
8. Get Into the Rhythm 4:02
9. Eveything I Need 3:14
10. Save Me From Being Alone 5:11
11. If I'm Falling In Love part 1 3:45
12. If I'm Falling In Love part 2 1:45
13. Kailanman 5:26
14. Do You Miss Me X-Mix Edit 4:10
15. A Little Bit of Ecstacy Freefloor Mix 6:59

Note: The information about “Jocelyn” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Enriquez comes late in the freestyle game, but her album and singles point to directions the music might head for survival. (One sure strategy is the proliferation of the ballads included here.) The original freestyle beats have been altered, and the gap between these dance cuts and the dance-pop, hip-hop, and R&B recordings they are played next to on the radio is getting narrower all the time. "Do You Miss Me" is a jukebox revelation as well as a dance floor hit; such a perfect mix of traditional pop songwriting and floor-filling beats is sadly rare. A jeepy cover of Yaz's "Only You" gives more mileage to a song that won't die, but Enriquez really pushes the envelope on the ballad "Kailanman," which is performed in her native language, Tagalog. --John Sanchez

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Jocelyn Enriquez - Jocelyn

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 2m 11s (+0m 21s)