Log In

Joe Gransden, Charissa's Song

@ Music Database Search

Joe Gransden, Charissa's Song CD cover artwork

Joe Gransden, Charissa's Song

Audio CD

Disk ID: 231115

Disk length: 59m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joe Gransden...

“Charissa's Song” Tracks & Durations

1. I Love You So 6:44
2. When Your Lover Has Gone 7:39
3. Charissa's Song 3:33
4. Candy 4:37
5. Lonely Town 7:22
6. The Second Time Around 5:49
7. The Girl Next Door 5:37
8. Sweet Pumpkin 4:24
9. Guess Who I Saw Today 3:29
10. The Lady Is A Tramp 4:04
11. Everything Happens To Me 4:12
12. Mean To Me 2:17

Note: The information about “Charissa's Song” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Charissa's Song is Joe's first CD featuring his working band of pianist Bill Anschell and bassist Neal Starkey as they most often perform-without drums.