Log In

Johnny Cash, Silver

@ Music Database Search

Johnny Cash, Silver CD cover artwork

Johnny Cash, Silver

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1584266

Disk length: 37m 21s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1979

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnny Cash...

“Silver” Tracks & Durations

1. The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore 3:17
2. Lonesome To The Bone 2:40
3. Bull Rider 3:12
4. I'll Say It's True 2:48
5. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky 3:49
6. Cocaine Blues 3:21
7. Muddy Waters 3:29
8. West Canterbury Subdivision Blues 3:48
9. Lately I've Been Leanin' Toward The Blues 2:37
10. I'm Gonna Sit On The Porch And Pick On My Old Guitar 3:04
11. I Still Miss Someone 2:52
12. I Got Stripes 2:16

Note: The information about “Silver” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.