Log In

Johnny Griffin, Woe Is Me

@ Music Database Search

Johnny Griffin, Woe Is Me CD cover artwork

Johnny Griffin, Woe Is Me

Audio CD

Disk ID: 180631

Disk length: 1h 4m 58s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnny Griffin...

“Woe Is Me” Tracks & Durations

1. All Through The Night 6:29
2. Isfahan10:45
3. Take My Hand 9:38
4. Coming On The Hudson 5:16
5. Woe Is Me11:06
6. Hush-A-Bye 7:32
7. If I Should Lose You 8:04
8. Out Of This World 6:02

Note: The information about “Woe Is Me” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Johnny Griffin - Woe Is Me

Tracks: 8, Disk length: 1h 4m 59s (+0m 1s)