Log In

Joy Peters, One Night In Love

@ Music Database Search

Joy Peters, One Night In Love CD cover artwork

Joy Peters, One Night In Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 550028

Disk length: 43m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joy Peters...

“One Night In Love” Tracks & Durations

1. One Night In Love 4:03
2. Sign Of Love 3:25
3. You're So Vain 3:23
4. When Angels Talk 3:21
5. Bad Girl 3:29
6. Don't Say 3:20
7. Robot Rule 3:23
8. I Wish You Were Here 3:08
9. I'm Back To Stay 2:58
10. Sweetest Dreams 3:28
11. Don't Loose Your Heart 3:06
12. One Night In Love (Maxi Version) 6:24

Note: The information about “One Night In Love” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.