Log In

Kevin Johansen, Sur O No Sur

@ Music Database Search

Kevin Johansen, Sur O No Sur CD cover artwork

Kevin Johansen, Sur O No Sur

Audio CD

Disk ID: 991479

Disk length: 1h 8m 55s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kevin Johansen...

“Sur O No Sur” Tracks & Durations

1. Sur o no sur 4:54
2. Star Estrella 4:38
3. Puerto Madero 3:13
4. La Procesion 4:18
5. Daisy 4:47
6. Timing 3:57
7. Down with my baby 3:56
8. Chill out James 2:28
9. Cumbiera intelectual 4:14
10. No seas insegura 3:26
11. Sur o no sur 0:46
12. Accion 4:09
13. La chanson de Prevert 3:08
14. Hindues Blues 6:36
15. Go On 4:41
16. Hacele Caso 0:30
17. La Tangomana 2:24
18. Me Fui Pal Monte 4:11
19. Candombito 2:29

Note: The information about “Sur O No Sur” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2002 album from the Argentina pop star. 20 tracks. Slipcase. Los Anos Luz.The Follow-up 2002 Eclectic Album from Critically Acclaimed Argentinean Pop Singer/Songwriter. Johansen Has Relocated Himself Between New York and Argentina. He Performs Sold Out Shows at the Gran Rex Theater on What He Calls "The Broadway of Buenos Aires" with his Band the Nada as Well as Cbgbs in Nyc. Johansen Has Been Praised for his Inventive Lyrics Singing in Spanish, English (And also Spanglish) Mixing Musical Styles Such as Tango, Cumbia, Blues, Folk, Rock, and Even a Little Bit of James Brown.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Kevin Johansen - Sur O No Sur

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 9m 33s (+0m 38s)

Kevin Johansen - Sur O No Sur

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 12m 23s (+3m 28s)

Kevin Johansen - Sur O No Sur

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 19m 28s (+10m 33s)