Log In

Kilburn & The High Roads, Handsome

@ Music Database Search

Kilburn & The High Roads, Handsome CD cover artwork

Kilburn & The High Roads, Handsome

Audio CD

Disk ID: 310561

Disk length: 59m 15s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kilburn & The High Roads...

“Handsome” Tracks & Durations

1. Rough Kids 2:26
2. Billy Bentley (Promenades Himself In London) 3:02
3. Crippled With Nerves 3:45
4. Huffety Puff 3:14
5. The Roadette Song 3:25
6. Pam's Moods 3:40
7. Broken Skin 2:16
8. Upminster Kid 5:18
9. Patience (So What?) 3:13
10. Father 2:00
11. Thank You Mum 1:21
12. The Badger And The Rabbit 3:56
13. The Mumble Rumble And The Cocktail Rock 4:39
14. The Call-Up 4:07
15. Who's To Know? 2:18
16. Back To Blighty 4:13
17. O.K. Roland 2:55
18. Twenty Tiny Fingers 3:16

Note: The information about “Handsome” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2004 reissue of the 1999 reissue of the original 1975 album from UK act that launched the career of Ian Dury. Includes ten bonus tracks, 'Thank You Mum', 'The Badger & The Rabbit', 'The Mumble Rumble & The Cocktail Rock', 'The Call Up', 'Who's To Know', 'Back to Blighty', 'OK Roland', & 'Twenty Tiny Fingers'. Castle Music. 2004.Kilburn and the High Roads were One of them Original Soundtrack Respected Bands on London's Early 70s Pub Rock Scene and Just as Importantly They Marked the Beginning of the Career of Ian Dury, Later to have Numerous Hits with the Blockheads.