Log In

Kinderchor Aidlingen, Aktion Arche

@ Music Database Search

Kinderchor Aidlingen, Aktion Arche CD cover artwork

Kinderchor Aidlingen, Aktion Arche

Audio CD

Disk ID: 650230

Disk length: 45m 44s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kinderchor Aidlingen...

“Aktion Arche” Tracks & Durations

1. Woher kommt der Regenbogen 1:32
2. Alle Farben leuchten 4:40
3. Familie Noah 1:38
4. Noa 4:36
5. Bauplanbesprechung 1:17
6. Wir bauen alle Tag f黵 Tag 2:41
7. Baustelle Arche 2:38
8. Gott hat euch herzlich eingeladen 3:53
9. Die Spannung steigt 1:04
10. Noa 1:04
11. Aufregung vor der Arche 0:50
12. Zwei und zwei 4:58
13. Die gro遝 Flut 1:47
14. Regenlied 2:43
15. Herrlicher Tag 2:51
16. La遲 uns von Gottes Gnade singen 5:17
17. La遲 uns von Gottes Gnade singen 2:04

Note: The information about “Aktion Arche” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Kinderchor Aidlingen - Aktion Arche

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 45m 40s (-1m 56s)