Log In

Kingdom Heirs, Song of Praise

@ Music Database Search

Kingdom Heirs, Song of Praise CD cover artwork

Kingdom Heirs, Song of Praise

Audio CD

Disk ID: 118602

Disk length: 1h 6m 18s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kingdom Heirs...

“Song of Praise” Tracks & Durations

1. Song of Praise 3:25
2. Precious Savior 3:53
3. On the Right Road 3:04
4. Portrait of Grace 5:36
5. I'm Depending on His Promise 2:25
6. When Jesus Comes 2:38
7. Grace One More Time 9:28
8. Instramental10:18
9. Jacobs Ladder10:02
10. Midnight Oil 4:17
11. Be of Good Cheer 3:43
12. Basics of Life 7:23

Note: The information about “Song of Praise” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.