Log In

Lambchop, I Hope You're Sitting Down

@ Music Database Search

Lambchop, I Hope You're Sitting Down CD cover artwork

Lambchop, I Hope You're Sitting Down

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1552092

Disk length: 1h 12m 7s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lambchop...

“I Hope You're Sitting Down” Tracks & Durations

1. Begin 3:30
2. Betweemus 5:26
3. Soaky In The Pooper 4:16
4. Because You Are The Very Air He Breathes 6:11
5. Under The Same Moon 4:55
6. I Will Drive Slowly 4:44
7. Oh, What A Disappointment 4:26
8. Hellmouth 2:52
9. Bon Soir, Bon Soir 3:32
10. Hickey 4:13
11. Breathe Deep 5:51
12. So I Hear You're Moving 3:47
13. Let's Go Bowling 5:29
14. What Was He Wearing? 3:18
15. Cowboy On The Moon 2:40
16. Or Thousands Of Prizes 4:52
17. The Pack-Up Song 1:53

Note: The information about “I Hope You're Sitting Down” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Lambchop - I Hope You're Sitting Down

Tracks: 16 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 50s (-2m 43s)