Log In

LeRoy Mack, LeRoy Mack and Friends

@ Music Database Search

LeRoy Mack, LeRoy Mack and Friends CD cover artwork

LeRoy Mack, LeRoy Mack and Friends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 466988

Disk length: 38m 12s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by LeRoy Mack...

“LeRoy Mack and Friends” Tracks & Durations

1. If You're Ever Gonna Love Me 2:47
2. Carter's Blues 2:51
3. Won't You Call Me Darling 2:35
4. Wabash Cannonball 2:37
5. Rainbow Shining Somewhere 1:57
6. I've Got A Lot To Thank My Daddy For 2:41
7. Memphis Special 2:41
8. Pick'n In Holland 4:07
9. I Might Take You Back 2:02
10. Lonesome Road Blues 2:44
11. The Pasadena Kid 3:35
12. Banjo Pick'n Fever 3:01
13. Ashokan Farewell 4:25

Note: The information about “LeRoy Mack and Friends” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.