Log In

Led Zeppelin, Physically Present - Studio Outtakes

@ Music Database Search

Led Zeppelin, Physically Present - Studio Outtakes CD cover artwork

Led Zeppelin, Physically Present - Studio Outtakes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1418150

Disk length: 1h 13m 57s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Led Zeppelin...

“Physically Present - Studio Outtakes” Tracks & Durations

1. Custard Pie 4:19
2. The Rover (acoustic & electric rehearsal) 7:22
3. In My Time Of Dying (studio outtake) 8:24
4. Trampled Underfoot 5:36
5. Kashmir (instr. studio outtake) 8:43
6. In The Light (studio outtake) 7:15
7. Bron-Yr-Aur (acoustic) 1:37
8. Down By The Seaside (acoustic) 5:00
9. Ten Years Gone (studio outtake & multi overdub) 7:21
10. Night Flight (rehearsal soundcheck) 4:42
11. The Wanton Song (studio outtake) 4:53
12. Swan Song Part One (Midnight Moonlight) 1:21
13. Swan Song Part Two (Midnight Moonlight) 3:35
14. Sick Again (studio outtake) 3:39

Note: The information about “Physically Present - Studio Outtakes” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Led Zeppelin - Physically Present - Studio Outtakes

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 13m 57s