Log In

Light Crust Doughboys, Doughboy Rock

@ Music Database Search

Light Crust Doughboys, Doughboy Rock CD cover artwork

Light Crust Doughboys, Doughboy Rock

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1545697

Disk length: 35m 23s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Light Crust Doughboys...

“Doughboy Rock” Tracks & Durations

1. It's No Sin To Rock 2:41
2. Take Me Back To Tulsa 1:52
3. She Bops a Lot 2:12
4. Teenage Boogie 2:40
5. Milk Cow Blues 4:03
6. The B. S. Boogie 2:15
7. Jailhouse Rock 2:37
8. Miss Molly 2:17
9. That's All Right Mama 2:27
10. Just Because 3:45
11. Hello Mary Lou 2:24
12. Pussy Pussy Pussy 2:48
13. Hey Good Lookin' 3:14

Note: The information about “Doughboy Rock” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Promoted by The Rockabilly Hall of Fame as a top traditional country/rockabilly release for 2000, The Light Crust Doughboys and their Austrian pals, The Salty Dogs, romp through some of the best classic and original tunes this side of Memphis and Dallas! Hear why The Light Crust Doughboys were there at the very beginning of rockabilly, contributing to the roots of the sound with their pioneering use of the elctric guitar in country music and other innovations.