Log In

Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz, Crunk Juice

@ Music Database Search

Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz, Crunk Juice CD cover artwork

Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz, Crunk Juice

Audio CD

Disk ID: 979966

Disk length: 1h 15m 6s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz...

“Crunk Juice” Tracks & Durations

1. Crunk Juice 0:56
2. Get Crunk f/Bo Hagon 4:17
3. What U Gon' Do f/Lil Scrappy 5:20
4. Real Nigga Roll Call f/Ice Cube 5:08
5. Bo Hagon's Phone Call 1:21
6. Da Blow f/Gangsta Boo 5:59
7. Contract f/Trillville, Jazze Pha & Pimpin' Ken 5:53
8. E-40 Choppin' 0:41
9. White Meat f/8 Ball & MJG 4:47
10. Stop Fuckin' Wit Me 5:58
11. Chris Rock Let's Be Friends 0:09
12. Lovers and Friends f/Usher & Ludacris 4:20
13. One Night Stand f/Oobie 4:33
14. Aww Skeet Skeet f/DJ Flexx 4:45
15. Chris Rock In Da Club 0:26
16. In Da Club f/R. Kelly & Ludacris 4:29
17. Bitches Ain't Shit f/Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Suga Free & Oobie 4:36
18. Chris Rock Get Lower 0:33
19. Illiams 3:55
20. Grand Finale f/Nas, T.I., Bun B & Ice Cube 6:47

Note: The information about “Crunk Juice” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Named after the thriving rap subgenre he popularized, Lil' Jon's Crunk Juice makes no claims to be anything but XXX-rated, hip-hop mosh pit music. Three 6 Mafia's crunked-out compositions may predate Lil' Jon's, but Jon's unique production methods continue to dazzle on cuts like "What U Gon' Do," where protégé Lil Scrappy's vocals create jarring audio effects. The trademark futuristic blend of Miami bass, Jamaican dub, electronica, and punk--littered with call-and-response chants--is in full force on "Crunk Juice," "Get Crunk," and "Da Blow." More impressively, he's broadened his crunk palette to include a brilliant rocked-out Rick Rubin collaboration, along with more conventional R&B tunes featuring Usher and R. Kelly--he even looks to D.C.-style go-go beats for inspiration on "Aww Skeet Skeet." The vulgar yet hilarious Chris Rock comedy cameos help make this album a winner, even if it's intentionally zany and lyrically vacuous. --Dalton Higgins

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz - Crunk Juice

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 15m 45s (+0m 39s)