Log In

Linkin Park, Underground 5.0

@ Music Database Search

Linkin Park, Underground 5.0 CD cover artwork

Linkin Park, Underground 5.0

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1403818

Disk length: 20m 58s (6 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Linkin Park...

“Underground 5.0” Tracks & Durations

1. Somewhere I Belong 4:21
2. Breaking The Habit 4:42
3. Public Service Announcement - Intro 1:20
4. Dirt Off Your Shoulder - Lying From You 4:06
5. Big Pimpin - Papercut 2:34
6. Jigga What - Faint 3:50

Note: The information about “Underground 5.0” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Linkin Park - Underground 5.0

Tracks: 6, Disk length: 20m 48s (-1m 50s)