Log In

Lord Belial, Unholy Crusade

@ Music Database Search

Lord Belial, Unholy Crusade CD cover artwork

Lord Belial, Unholy Crusade

Audio CD

Disk ID: 556606

Disk length: 54m 3s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lord Belial...

“Unholy Crusade” Tracks & Durations

1. Summon the Legions 1:08
2. Unholy Crusade 3:47
3. War of Hate 6:33
4. Lord of Evil Spirits 4:37
5. Death is the Gate -mors innua bitae10:15
6. Bleed on the Cross 2:58
7. Divide et Impera 8:13
8. Masters of Destruction 4:27
9. Night Divine 3:41
10. And Heaven Eternally Burns (Realm of a thousand burning souls part II) 8:16

Note: The information about “Unholy Crusade” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Lord Belial - Unholy Crusade

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 54m 5s (+0m 2s)