Log In

Lou Donaldson, Everything I Play Is Funky

@ Music Database Search

Lou Donaldson, Everything I Play Is Funky CD cover artwork

Lou Donaldson, Everything I Play Is Funky

Audio CD

Disk ID: 255079

Disk length: 38m 54s (6 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1969

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lou Donaldson...

“Everything I Play Is Funky” Tracks & Durations

1. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky (From Now On) 5:31
2. Hamp's Hump 6:40
3. Over The Rainbow 7:11
4. Donkey Walk 6:44
5. West Indian Daddy 6:30
6. Minor Bash 6:14

Note: The information about “Everything I Play Is Funky” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Personnel: Lou Donaldson (alto saxophone), Blue Mitchell, Eddie Williams (trumpet), Lonnie Smith, Charles Earland (organ), Melvin Sparks (guitar), Jimmy Lewis (bass), Idris Muhammad (drums).

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Lou Donaldson - Everything I Play Is Funky

Tracks: 6, Disk length: 38m 54s