Log In

Louis Armstrong, The Discovery of Jazz

@ Music Database Search

Louis Armstrong, The Discovery of Jazz CD cover artwork

Louis Armstrong, The Discovery of Jazz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 206350

Disk length: 51m 20s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Louis Armstrong...

“The Discovery of Jazz” Tracks & Durations

1. Mahagony Hall Stomp 3:11
2. Melancholy Blues 3:04
3. Savoy Blues 3:13
4. Put'Em Down Blues 3:10
5. Potato Head Blues 3:02
6. Gully Low Blues 3:23
7. Struttin' With Some Barbecue 3:02
8. Tiger Rag 3:14
9. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now 3:36
10. Rockin' Chair 3:21
11. St. Louis Blues 3:01
12. Alexander's Ragtime Band 2:35
13. Shine 3:25
14. On The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:56
15. Georgia On My Mind 3:23
16. Keyhole Blues 3:33

Note: The information about “The Discovery of Jazz” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Louis Armstrong - The Discovery Of Jazz

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 56m 3s (+4m 43s)