Log In

Mayte, Child of the Sun

@ Music Database Search

Mayte, Child of the Sun CD cover artwork

Mayte, Child of the Sun

Audio CD

Disk ID: 729333

Disk length: 53m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mayte...

“Child of the Sun” Tracks & Durations

1. Children Of The Sun 4:30
2. In Your Gracious Name 5:05
3. If I Love U 2Night 4:18
4. The Rhythm Of Your Hart 3:16
5. Ain't No Place Like U 4:44
6. House Of Brick (Brick House) 3:19
7. Love's No Fun 3:58
8. Baby Don't Care 5:26
9. However Much U Want 4:32
10. Mo' Better 4:56
11. If I Love U 2Night (spanish) 4:18
12. The Most Beautiful Boy In The World 4:30

Note: The information about “Child of the Sun” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


1995 release on NPG Records, the solo debut by New PowerGeneration member & wife of The Artist Formerly Known AsPrince. 12 tracks, including a duet with The Purple One,'However Much U Want', a cover/ adaptation of the Commodoreshit 'Brick House' entitled