Log In

Megadeth, Capitol Punishment

@ Music Database Search

Megadeth, Capitol Punishment CD cover artwork

Megadeth, Capitol Punishment

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1450162

Disk length: 1h 11m 48s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Megadeth...

“Capitol Punishment” Tracks & Durations

1. Kill The King 3:45
2. Dread And The Fugitive Mind 4:26
3. Crush 'Em 4:59
4. Use The Man 4:37
5. Almost Honest 4:04
6. Trust 5:13
7. A Tout Le Monde 4:32
8. Train Of Consequences 3:29
9. Sweating Bullets 5:04
10. Symphony Of Destruction 4:03
11. Hangar 18 5:14
12. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due 6:36
13. In My Darkest Hour 6:19
14. Peace Sells 9:18

Note: The information about “Capitol Punishment” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Megadeth - Capitol Punishment

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 11m 46s (-1m 58s)

Megadeth - Capitol Punishment

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 12m 15s (+0m 27s)

Megadeth - Capitol Punishment

Tracks: 13 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 2m 51s (-9m 3s)