Log In

Michael Crawford, Songs Of Love

@ Music Database Search

Michael Crawford, Songs Of Love CD cover artwork

Michael Crawford, Songs Of Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 516289

Disk length: 50m 17s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Crawford...

“Songs Of Love” Tracks & Durations

1. When I Fall In Love 3:33
2. Every Time We Say Goodbye 3:33
3. With You I'm Born Again 3:45
4. The Story Of My Life 3:56
5. Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:26
6. I Dreamed A Dream 4:30
7. Being Alive 2:27
8. If 3:04
9. Why Did I Choose You? 2:43
10. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? 2:34
11. What'll I Do 3:06
12. Stormy Weather 3:57
13. On My Own 4:03
14. The Music Of The Night 5:31

Note: The information about “Songs Of Love” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.