Log In

Michael Monroe, Peace of Mind

@ Music Database Search

Michael Monroe, Peace of Mind CD cover artwork

Michael Monroe, Peace of Mind

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1506931

Disk length: 40m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Monroe...

“Peace of Mind” Tracks & Durations

1. Where's The Fire John? 4:05
2. Make It Go Away 3:01
3. Machine Gun Etiquette 1:55
4. Always Right 5:21
5. Relationshipwrecked 3:55
6. Loneliness Loves Me More 3:55
7. Kick Out The Jams 2:24
8. Not Anymore 3:38
9. Rent Free 2:46
10. Peace Of Mind 2:02
11. I Wanna Be With You 3:28
12. It's A Lie 3:33

Note: The information about “Peace of Mind” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Reissue of the former Hanoi Rocks leaders second solo album with two demo cuts from 1985 added as bonus tracks, 'It's A Lie' & a cover of the Raspberries' 'I Wanna Be With You'. The late Stiv Bator of Lords Of The New Church & Dead Boys guests on both extra cuts, and also arranged, produced & mixed both with Monroe. Little Steven also guests on 'I Wanna Be With You'. 12 tunes in all, also including a cover of MC5's anthemic 'Kick Out The Jams'. The album was recorded in Monroe's native Finland in 1996. 1999 E.V.E.N.T.Records release.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Michael Monroe - Peace of Mind

Tracks: 10 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 33m 6s (-8m 57s)