Log In

Mike G & Homi 455, .Guess Whose Back.

@ Music Database Search

Mike G & Homi 455, .Guess Whose Back. CD cover artwork

Mike G & Homi 455, .Guess Whose Back.

Audio CD

Disk ID: 3317

Disk length: 50m 45s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mike G & Homi 455...

“.Guess Whose Back.” Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:00
2. Still Ride'n (feat. Reckless) 4:02
3. 21st Century Ridaz (feat.Money Is,Mac Dreezy,Lil Kal) 3:43
4. Hood Stripes (feat.Oldmen) 4:15
5. Ghetto Child (feat. Boss D) 4:54
6. Late Night 4:27
7. Do Ya (feat.Boss D) 5:15
8. Bubble Baths (feat.Gina Lee) 4:36
9. Wit'cho Bad Ass (feat. Dj Doc,Money Is) 4:36
10. Love or Lust (feat. Reckless, Money Is, Mac Dreezy,Flawless) 6:01
11. Hatin Skit (Mike G) 0:30
12. What'choo Hatin' Fo 3:26
13. No Smoke Free (feat. Michael Bunks) 3:51

Note: The information about “.Guess Whose Back.” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Mike G & Homi 455 - .Guess Whose Back.

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 50m 45s