Log In

Mike Greensill, Live at the Plush Room

@ Music Database Search

Mike Greensill, Live at the Plush Room CD cover artwork

Mike Greensill, Live at the Plush Room

Audio CD

Disk ID: 179092

Disk length: 1h 14m 42s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mike Greensill...

“Live at the Plush Room” Tracks & Durations

1. I've Got Just About Everything 4:25
2. Love For Sale 6:44
3. I Should Care 3:47
4. A Dry Guy 4:29
5. Stella By Starlight 5:20
6. I'll Never Stop Loving You 5:38
7. It Aint Necessarily So 5:38
8. Blues Noir 4:45
9. A Time For Love 5:47
10. Better Than Anything 5:06
11. Wonder Why/Be My Love 3:59
12. I Thought About You 5:14
13. Girl Of My Dreams 4:57
14. Small Day Tomorrow 6:04
15. Credits 2:39

Note: The information about “Live at the Plush Room” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


A program of Great American Songs, Jazz Songs and originals from the pen of Mike Greensill recorded live at the Plush Room in San Francisco. Featuring the legendary drummer Donald "Duck" Bailey and the swinging bass of John Wiitala with Mike Greensill on Piano and Vocals.