Log In

Modaji, Modaji

@ Music Database Search

Modaji, Modaji CD cover artwork

Modaji, Modaji

Audio CD

Disk ID: 241711

Disk length: 1h 18m 40s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Modaji...

“Modaji” Tracks & Durations

1. One and the same 5:47
2. Fuel for the lre 5:10
3. Shook up 5:28
4. Into something 5:51
5. No disguise 5:43
6. See the changes 5:27
7. Outside from the inside 8:21
8. Sanctuary 6:30
9. Rush 4:48
10. Shocka's joint 6:43
11. Shocklude 1:50
12. No disguise (instrumental) bonus track 5:38
13. One and the same (ensigin mix) bonus track 4:58
14. One and the same (remixed by jazztronik meets everton nelson) bonus track 6:18

Note: The information about “Modaji” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Modaji - Modaji

Tracks: 11 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 1m 44s (-17m 4s)