Log In

Morgana Lefay, Grand Materia

@ Music Database Search

Morgana Lefay, Grand Materia CD cover artwork

Morgana Lefay, Grand Materia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 999570

Disk length: 60m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Morgana Lefay...

“Grand Materia” Tracks & Durations

1. Grand Materia 5:49
2. My Funeral Is Calling 6:26
3. Only Endless Time REmains 4:26
4. Hollow 4:09
5. Edge Of Mind 3:56
6. On The Other SIde 5:10
7. I Roam 3:41
8. Emotional Sanctuary 6:19
9. Angel's Deceit 4:50
10. The Operation Of The Sun 4:29
11. Blind 4:25
12. My Task Is Done 6:19

Note: The information about “Grand Materia” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Includes a booklet with 28 pages featuring the Grand Materia plus lyrics. Bmark. 2005.With the Album "Grand Materia", Morgana Lefay Return as Original, Aggressive, Heavy Story Telling, Sharing Even Wistful Nostalgia.