Log In

New West, New West

@ Music Database Search

New West, New West CD cover artwork

New West, New West

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1581010

Disk length: 37m 55s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by New West...

“New West” Tracks & Durations

1. My Heart Ain't Talkin' 3:10
2. Porch Light 2:59
3. The Finer Things In Life 4:20
4. I'm Not Bound To Leave 3:02
5. She Reminds Me Of You 3:45
6. Promise Land 4:02
7. The Ice Your Walkin' On 2:19
8. Dance With Me Cowgirl 2:42
9. Love Goes On 3:16
10. Good Love After Bad 3:50
11. When I Have To Call 4:24

Note: The information about “New West” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.