Log In

Off the Beat, Patio

@ Music Database Search

Off the Beat, Patio CD cover artwork

Off the Beat, Patio

Audio CD

Disk ID: 555919

Disk length: 1h 14m 14s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Off the Beat...

“Patio” Tracks & Durations

1. If You Could Only See (by Tonic) 4:14
2. Foolish Games (by Jewel) 4:01
3. The Impression that I Get (by The Mighty Mighty Bosstones) 3:23
4. The Mummers' Dance (by Loreena McKennit) 5:08
5. She Talks to Angels (by Black Crowes) 5:24
6. Angel (by Sarah McLachlan) 4:49
7. Push (by Matchbox 20) 3:47
8. Surrounded (by Chantal Kreviazuk) 4:40
9. Brick (by Ben Folds Five) 4:51
10. Virtual Insanity (by Jamiroquoi) 5:05
11. Criminal (by Fiona Apple) 4:33
12. Back on Earth (by Ozzy Ozbourne) 5:08
13. Every Little Bit (by Patty Griffin) 5:11
14. Stepping Stones (by G-Love) 4:17
15. Landslide (by Fleetwood Mac) 4:16
16. Don't Stand So Close to Me (by The Police) 5:15

Note: The information about “Patio” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.