Log In

Ol' Dirty Bastard, O.D.B.E.P.

@ Music Database Search

Ol' Dirty Bastard, O.D.B.E.P. CD cover artwork

Ol' Dirty Bastard, O.D.B.E.P.

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1308126

Disk length: 51m 16s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ol' Dirty Bastard...

“O.D.B.E.P.” Tracks & Durations

1. Brooklyn Zoo (Clean Lord Digga Remix) 3:55
2. Brooklyn Zoo (Lp Instrumental) 3:47
3. Brooklyn Zoo (Lord Digga Remix Instrumental) 4:00
4. Give It To Ya Raw (Lp Version) 4:04
5. Give It To Ya Raw (Sd50 Remix) 4:09
6. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Version) 3:48
7. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Studio Ton Remix) 4:11
8. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Acappella) 3:28
9. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Instrumental) 3:39
10. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Studio Ton Remix Instrumental) 4:40
11. Don't U Know Part 2 (Clean Version) 3:36
12. Baby C'mon (Lp Version Instrumental) 3:41
13. Ol' Dirty's Back (Lp Version) 4:10

Note: The information about “O.D.B.E.P.” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


13 mixes of the greatest solo recordings by the Wu-Tang Clan member. Contains five mixes of his hit 'Shimmy Shimmy Ya', three of 'Brooklyn Zoo', two of 'Get It To Ya Raw' and one apiece of 'Don't You Know', 'Baby C'mon' & 'Ol' Dirty's Back'. The original