Log In

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The Bodyguard

@ Music Database Search

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The Bodyguard CD cover artwork

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The Bodyguard

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2039297

Disk length: 52m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Original Motion Picture Soundtrack...

“The Bodyguard” Tracks & Durations

1. Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You 4:30
2. Whitney Houston I Have Nothing 4:50
3. Whitney Houston I'm Every Woman 4:46
4. Whitney Houston Run To You 4:24
5. Whitney Houston Queen Of The Night 3:08
6. Whitney Houston Jesus Loves Me 5:12
7. Kenny G and Aaron Neveille Even If My Heart Would Break 4:58
8. Lisa Standfield Someday (I'm Coming Back) 4:58
9. The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day 4:51
10. Curtis Stigers (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding 4:05
11. Theme From The Bodyguard 2:43
12. Jo Cocker featuring Sass Jordan Trust In Me 4:12

Note: The information about “The Bodyguard” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - The Bodyguard

Tracks: 13 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 57m 43s (+4m 58s)