Log In

Oscar Peterson, Romance

@ Music Database Search

Oscar Peterson, Romance CD cover artwork

Oscar Peterson, Romance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1614034

Disk length: 38m 56s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Oscar Peterson...

“Romance” Tracks & Durations

1. I'm glad there is you 2:58
2. Polka dots and moonbeams 3:13
3. One for my baby 3:17
4. I hear music 2:30
5. Autumn in new york 4:00
6. I cant ive you anything but love 3:08
7. Spring is here 2:48
8. There foolish things 4:39
9. From this moment on 2:56
10. The things we did last summer 4:01
11. Too marvekous for words 2:50
12. But not for me 2:27

Note: The information about “Romance” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.