Log In

Party of One, Dead Violet Shannon

@ Music Database Search

Party of One, Dead Violet Shannon CD cover artwork

Party of One, Dead Violet Shannon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 999001

Disk length: 53m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Party of One...

“Dead Violet Shannon” Tracks & Durations

1. Two dead shannons 4:20
2. A gathering of lost souls between the red lines 1:23
3. Pray to the ghost 8:54
4. Violet vs. scarlet 5:11
5. Ghost-like? 3:11
6. Horizon 4:18
7. Eight reels at a time 3:47
8. Lucifer's child of disgrace 4:22
9. Hypnotic reaction 6:08
10. Sparkling christ in sequins 3:19
11. Reality no 5:01
12. Sergeant kay is m.i.a. 3:42

Note: The information about “Dead Violet Shannon” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.