Log In

Patrick Street, Patrick Street

@ Music Database Search

Patrick Street, Patrick Street CD cover artwork

Patrick Street, Patrick Street

Audio CD

Disk ID: 92900

Disk length: 44m 19s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patrick Street...

“Patrick Street” Tracks & Durations

1. Patrick Street, The Carraroe Jig 4:04
2. Walter Sammon's Grandmother, Concertina Reel, Brendan McMahon's 4:17
3. The Holy Ground 5:40
4. The Shores of Lough Gowna, Contentment is Wealth, Have A Drink With Me 5:00
5. French Canadian's Set La Cardeuse 3:15
6. Loftus Jones 3:33
7. The Dream, Indiana 7:00
8. Martin Rochford's Reel, Roll Out The Barrel, The Earl's Chair 3:45
9. Mrs. O'Sullivan's Jig, Caliope House 3:32
10. The Man With The Cap 4:04

Note: The information about “Patrick Street” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.