Log In

Patsy Cline, Best of Patsy Cline

@ Music Database Search

Patsy Cline, Best of Patsy Cline CD cover artwork

Patsy Cline, Best of Patsy Cline

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1562041

Disk length: 30m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patsy Cline...

“Best of Patsy Cline” Tracks & Durations

1. Walkin' After Midnight 2:34
2. Just Out Of Reach 2:31
3. Life's Railway To Heaven 2:55
4. Just a Closer Walk With Thee 2:51
5. Stop The World (And Let Me Off) 2:29
6. I'm Blue Again 2:11
7. Cry Not For Me 2:32
8. Let The Teardrops Fall 2:39
9. Got A Lotta Rhythm In My Soul 2:24
10. Today, Tomorrow And Forever 2:40
11. I Can See An Angel 2:25
12. A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold) 2:34

Note: The information about “Best of Patsy Cline” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.