Log In

Paul McCartney, Choba B CCCP

@ Music Database Search

Paul McCartney, Choba B CCCP CD cover artwork

Paul McCartney, Choba B CCCP

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1381182

Disk length: 50m 23s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul McCartney...

“Choba B CCCP” Tracks & Durations

1. Kansas City 4:00
2. Twenty Flight Rock 3:02
3. Lawdy Miss Clawdy 3:15
4. I'm In Love Again 2:57
5. Bring It On Home To Me 3:13
6. Lucille 3:12
7. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 2:49
8. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday 4:10
9. That's All Right Mama 3:46
10. Summertime 4:56
11. Ain't That A Shame 3:41
12. Crackin' Up 3:52
13. Just Because 3:33
14. Midnight Special 3:55

Note: The information about “Choba B CCCP” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Paul McCartney - Choba B CCCP

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 50m 57s (+0m 34s)

Paul McCartney - Choba B CCCP

Tracks: 15 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 53m 15s (+2m 52s)